Wednesday, March 1 is Ash Wednesday. Masses with Ashes will be at 8:30am & 7pm. A Liturgy of the Word with the Distribution of Ashes will take place at 12:15pm & 5pm.
Read more

Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Contacts

Christ the King Parish Staff Members

Pastor:

Fr Jeff Stoneberg
630-396-6079

frjeff@ctklombard.org


Picture
Not Available

Weekend Assistant: 

Rev. Robert Schoenstene
630-629-1717

 

Deacon Frank Lillig
630-369-6077

fvlillig@gmail.com

 

Deacon Peter Robinson
630-629-1717

peter55@sbcglobal.net

 

Deacon Wayne Storrs
630-629-1717

 

 

Music Director
Coordinator of Liturgy

Vince Zaprzal
630-396-6086
vince@ctklombard.org

 

 

Director of Religious Education: 

Loretta Crotty
630-396-6078
loretta@ctklombard.org
 

Administrator of Parish Office Operations:

Carol Clishem
630-629-1717 x2

carol@ctklombard.org

 

Picture
Not Available

Bulletin Editor: 

Gina Gallo
bulletin@ctklombard.org

 

Picture 
Not Available

Maintenance Director:

Chester Jaskiewicz
630-629-1717

chester@ctklombard.org

 

Picture
Not Available

Joe Iapichino
Maintenance

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Christ the King Parish
1501 S Main St 
Lombard, Il 60148

630-629-1717